We have reference data and a page with dynamic content

My reference data table is now loaded and I have now managed to get the data from my database and out onto the lovely php page, I have dymamically generated content!

I think I can say that stage four is now complete.

Oh I found out today that sometimes, if you don’t restart your webserver after making code changes, the code hangs onto old values in some it’s variables, so now I’m doing a webserver restart after every major update to the code…I’m nots sure yet if this is normal, or if it’s just my code that’s bad…I need to do more reading a learn a bit more before I figure this out.

Please leave a comment - any questions or feedback welcome.

